About Us
About us
Established in 2000, Changzhou Zhongguang Electronic Co., Ltd. is located in Changzhou City, Jiangshu Province, a place concentrated with China’s most vigorous manufacturers. Our company is specialized in producing diodes and bridge rectifiers. Our affiliate companies includes Changzhou Zhongchuan Electronics Co., Ltd and Anhui Zhongxin Semiconductor Co., Ltd. Changzhou Zhongchuan Electronics Co., Ltd is a technology trade company engaged in silicon wafer and MOS. Anhui Zhongxin Semiconductor Co., Ltd will put into production in May 2011 located in Anhui Langxi economyic development zone, which makes our company as a science,industry and trade joint-stock enterprise.
Our company has strong technical development ability, advanced production equipment, perfect testing methods and comprehensive after-sales service. We also passed the ISO9001:2000 quality management system certification, SGS environmental testing certification and CTI certification. Quality products and efficient service are provided to the customers.
Our company has self-own brand "ZG" trademark. The products are widely applied to military and civil fields, which are the auxiliary parts for color TV sets, energy-saving lamps, switch power supply , chargers, controllers and audio device. Due to high quality and competitive prices, our products have been sold as far as to Europe, America and Southeast Asia, and enjoy a good reputation among our clients.
 
Copyright © 2011 cz-zg.com.cn All Rights Reserved Honet design
Tel: +86 519 6980 6757 / +86 519 6980 6767 Fax: 0519-83660336 Zip:213145
Email : czzg66@vip.163.com

关于中光
公司简介

  常州市中光电器有限公司地处中国制造业蓬勃发展的江苏省常州市,公司是专业的二极管及桥堆生产厂家,下辖常州市中川电子有限公司和安徽中鑫半导体有限公司。常州市中川电子有限公司是以硅片、MOS管为主产品的科技贸易公司;安徽中鑫半导体有限公司于2011年5月在安徽省郎溪经济开发区正式投产,形成了集科工贸一体的股份合作制企业。
         公司具备强劲的技术开发能力,先进的制造设备、完善的检测手段及全面的售后服务,通过了 ISO9001:2000质量体系管理认证、SGS 环保检测认证及CTI认证,从而为客户提供优质的产品和高效的服务。
         我公司拥有自主品牌”ZG”商标,产品广泛应用于军工及民用领域,为国内多家彩电、节能灯具、彩电、开关电源、充电器、控制器、音响等生产厂家提供配套服务,并远销欧美及东南亚地区,在客户中取得了良好的信誉。  
        


公司目标: 
        为客户提供性价比最好的二极管全系列产品是全体员工的神圣使命
公司愿景: 
        将公司打造成为国际一流的半导体分立器件供应商
公司方针: 
        以人为本 顾客至上

 


 
Copyright © 2011 cz-zg.com.cn All Rights Reserved
版权所有:常州市中光电器有限公司
常州网络公司鼎豪设计制作 苏ICP备13027187号
友情链接:花格门窗 苏州激光切割加工 防水板 防火电缆挤出机 草坪护栏 锤式破碎机 污泥干燥机 武汉物流快运 苏州到上海货运公司 常州商标 电动排烟天窗 锻造弯头 常州汽车贷款 无锡别墅洋房装修 常州食堂承包
电 话: 0519-83665979 83665905
传 真: 0519-83660336 邮 编:213145
Email : czzg88@vip.163.com(内销)czzg66@vip.163.com(Foreign Trade)